Playing catch up with 29 faces

Oh my goodness. Life took over and I got behind in posting our 29 faces. I’ll have to dig out my small journal and get the ones I put in there, and find where Kiddo put all of hers. In the meantime, I have a few more.

I know this one is from last month, but it is the first face I put in my art journal, and I am proud of it.

20130920-182952.jpg
I like the blue hair on this one. Do you think I secretly want blue hair? Not if it means I’m old. LOL. I was trying to make the heart look cracked, but it didn’t come out the way I envisioned in my head. Some things just don’t.

20130920-183317.jpg
With this last one, I decided to try a Teesha Moore-ish collage style. I had fun with this one and got all gluey. Sorry for the glare.

20130920-183600.jpg

20130920-183941.jpg

20130920-184315.jpg

3 thoughts on “Playing catch up with 29 faces

Leave a Reply

